25000Wow. I never thought, when I started this thing that anyone would care what I had to say, about anything. Here we are, a little over a year later, (my first post was June 19, 2008), and there’s been 25,000 visits to my blog. That maybe small numbers, compared to some blogs out there, but it means a lot to me. Thanks to everyone: from those who read one post and never come back, to those who keep coming back for more and more.

I would also like to announce that I will be contribuing to http://www.iPhoneinCanada.ca. Gary has been nice enough to let me write for his blog, and I’ll be posting on Sundays. You can expect the same kind of info and humour you read here.

Don’t think that Green Candy will be going anywhere. With the new iPhone 3.0 OS and the new iPhone 3GS out now, I’m sure there will be lots to write about.

Thanks again!

– Mike McKinnon (Green Candy)

