Hey everyone. So, you may have noticed I haven’t been posting anything here in a while. Well, due to some changes in my life, I’ve been trying to figure out what the hell I really want to be “when I grow up”. It turns out I really like this writing thing, and want to keep doing it, full-time. The thing is, this is a tough business to get into, and be successful, so I decided I cannot do it alone.

I have been writing for iPhoneinCanada.ca for a while now, posting articles on Sundays. Well, I’ll be writing more stuff over there, and hopefully make that a daily gig, reviewing apps and games.

Also, I have joined forces with another iPhoneinCanada.ca local, Dusty Reron. He started up an Apple news blog called iEvolution.ca, and invited me to join him. Together, we will be reporting on all things Apple touch screen related. iPhone, iPod Touch, and now, the iPad. This is pretty exciting, as we are both like-minded in that we love this tech stuff, and anything pertaining to Apple, in general.

We just launched a big redesigned of the site and we would love for you to come check it out. Dusty took care of the layout and overall theme of the site, while I designed and built the new logo.

We have also launched a YouTube channel, iEvolutionVideos, where we will be doing reviews and tutorials on anything iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad.

Thanks to everyone for reading. From this point on Green Candy will be more of a personal web log, than a tech site. I really hope you join me in my new ventures.

